Processing of wine making
by-products cluster

Project "Development of the Ukrainian-Moldavian cross-border production-scientific-educational cluster for processing of winemaking by-products"

About
About

Project

directs on creation specialized enterprises in Ukraine and Moldova that process winemaking by-products and materials for uniting the potential of scientific institutions, wineries, state and public structures on the basis of cluster ideology, which will allow obtaining additional advantage from the delivering of innovative products. Formation and functioning of the cluster for integrated, non-waste processing of winemaking by-products and secondary winemaking raw materials are an economically expedient, innovative investment attractive project that satisfies the commercial claims of all participants: founders, suppliers of raw materials (grape processing plants), representatives of science, producers and consumers of the products.

The main beneficiaries of the cross-border project are representatives of the wine industry of Ukraine and Moldova, researchers, teachers, university students, business representatives, potential consumers of innovative products from the winemaking by-products, and indirectly ordinary citizens using cosmetics for example.

 

OUR ACTIVITIES
Presentations Presentations
In order to create favorable conditions for the generation of new ideas in processing of winemaking by-products, the project has developed guides for a long-term sustainable development.
More information
Research Research
Within the framework of the project 8 studies were conducted and published to intensify the formation of a cluster and facilitate the technical and economic justifications for processing of winemaking by-products
More information
Processing Processing
As part of the work of researchers, the stages of winemaking by-products processing with the final goal to get valuable products with increased value added were developed and described in detail.
More information
PARTNERSHIP

Offering fruitful partnership

Invitation to participate in the Ukrainian - Moldovan cross border production - scientific - educational cluster for the processing of winemaking by-products, with the purpose of creating specialized enterprises in Ukraine and Moldova, processing secondary raw materials, it is necessary to combine the potential of scientific institutions, wineries, state and public structures on the basis of cluster ideology.

Become a partner
Our team
Burlaca Vitali
Lead Partner
Moldova
Osipov Vladimir
Co-Applicant
Ukraine
Safroshkin Anatoli
Co-Applicant
Ukraine

Кластер по переработке вторичных продуктов виноделия

Проект "Развитие украинско-молдавского приграничного производственно-научно-образовательного кластера по переработке вторичных продуктов виноделия"

О проекте
О проекте

Проект

направлен на создание специализированных предприятий, осуществляющих переработку вторичного сырья виноделия для объединения потенциала научных учреждений, винодельческих предприятий, государственных, общественных структур на основе кластерной идеологии, которая позволит получить дополнительную прибыль от реализации инновационных продуктов. Формирование и функционирование кластера по комплексной, безотходной переработке вторичного сырья виноделия является экономически целесообразным, инновационно-инвестиционно привлекательным проектом, удовлетворяющим коммерческие притязания всех участников: учредителей, поставщиков сырья (заводов по переработке винограда), представителей науки, производителей и потребителей выпускаемой продукции.

Главными бенефициарами трансграничного проекта являются представители винодельческой отрасли Украины и Молдовы, научные сотрудники, преподаватели, студенты ВУЗов, представители бизнеса, потенциальные потребители инновационных продуктов из вторичного сырья виноделия, а также косвенно рядовые граждане, использующие к примеру косметику.

НАША ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ
Презентации Презентации
Для создания благоприятных условий в формировании новых идей по переработке вторичных продуктов виноделия в рамках проекта разработаны гиды по тематикам долгосрочного развития
Подробнее
Исследования Исследования
В рамках проекта были проведены и опубликованы 8 исследований для интенсификации образования кластера и облегчения технико экономических обоснований переработки вторичных продуктов виноделия
Подробнее
Переработка Переработка
В рамках работы научных сотрудников разработаны и детально описаны этапы переработки вторичных продуктов виноделия и получаемые ценные продукты с увеличенной добавленной стоимостью.
Подробнее
ПАРТНЕРСТВО

Предалагаем плодотворное сотрудничество

С целью создания специализированных предприятий в Украине и Молдове, осуществляющих переработку вторичного сырья, необходимо объединение потенциала научных учреждений, винодельческих предприятий, государственных, общественных структур на основе кластерной идеологии, которая позволит получить дополнительную прибыль от реализации инновационных продуктов. 

Стать партнером
Наша команда
Бурлака Виталий
Лидирующий Партнер
Молдова
Осипов Владимир
Партнер
Украина
Сафрошкин Анатолий
Партнер
Украина